Shine bright!

Sometimes I get so caught up in my own problems that I forget how amazing and beautiful the world is. One thing I have learned is this; It’s amazing what you can see when you just sit quietly and look.

 

The power to find beauty in the humblest of things makes life so much more lovely. Beauty is how you feel inside, and it reflects in your eyes. It isn’t something physical. True beauty isn’t skin deep, it lives deep inside your soul and shines from every pore of your body.

 

Beauty, to me, is about being comfortable in your own skin. The ideals which have always shone before me and filled me with joy are goodness, kindness, beauty, and truth. My amazing friend, You’re a walking poem, a perfect beauty…but at the same time very deep, very bright and very smart.

 

Beautiful friend! Shine brightly in a dull world and chase away the shadows of fear, loneliness and sadness in all around you.

About The Malt House

A keen amateur photographer and wordsmith, I love the countryside and all that it contains. I live in rural South Shropshire, on the border between England and Wales. I enjoy travel, reading, writing, landscape photography and music.
This entry was posted in Caring, Kindness, Life, Light, Live, Top ups. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

